Make your own free website on

Amos, Tori - 1988, Y Kant, her out of print first album, copy from the original Atlantic CD, SBD, A+, 49 min.

01. The Big Picture

02. Cool On Your Island

03. Fayth

04. Fire On the Side

05. Pirates

06. Floating City

07. Heart Attack at 23

08.On the Boundary

09. You Go To My Head

10. Etienne Trilogy (a) The Highlands (b) Etienne (c) Skyeboat Song