Make your own free website on

Jackson Browne - Solo acoustic in Barcelona, Spain, 11/22/1996, SBD, A+, 69 min.


1. I'm Alive  
2. The Pretender  
3. Take It Easy  
4. Love Needs A Heart  
5. Too Many Angels  
6. The Barricades Of Heaven  
7. Looking Into You  
8. Rosie  
9. Alive In The World  
10. Stay (w/ Silvia Comas - Vocals, Guitar and Lidia Pajol - Vocals, Tamborine)   

Notes: Superb solo acoustic performance. Jackson on piano or acoustic guitar.
Very intimate. A must for Jackson Browne fans.

bonus - Unknown location & date (only piano or guitar):

11. These Days  
12. Cocaine  
13. Linda Paloma  
14. For A Dancer  
15. Something Fine