Make your own free website on

Eurythmics - 01/xx/2001, Live By Request, New York, SBD, A+, 57 min.

  1. Missionary Man
  2. Sisters Are Doin It For Themselves
  3. Thorn In My Side
  4. Walking On Broken Glass
  5. Again
  6. Here Comes The Rain Again
  7. Would I Lie To You
  8. I Need A Man
  9. There Must Be An Angel
  10. I Saved The World Today
  11. Miracle Of Love
  12. Why
  13. Sweet Dreams
  14. Power Of The Meek