Make your own free website on

Eurythmics - Eurythmix Vol. 1, SBD, A+, 75 min.

  1. Sweet Dreams (12" Extended Mix)
  2. I Could Give You (A Mirror) (Alternative Version)
  3. Who's The Girl (Extended Mix)
  4. Right By Your Side (Extended Mix)
  5. Would I Lie To You? (Extended Mix)
  6. You Have Placed a Chill In My Heart (Dance Mix)
  7. Revival (Extended Dance Mix)
  8. Beethoven (Extended Dance Mix)
  9. Shame (Dance Mix)
  10. I Need A Man (Macho Mix)
  11. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves (ET Mix)
  12. Grown Up Girls (B-Side)