Make your own free website on

Fleetwood Mac - "Staying True" (the early "unmixed Rumours album), SBD, A+, 58 min.

  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Silver Springs
  7. The Chain
  8. You Make Loving Fun
  9. I Don't Want to Know (a cappella)
  10. Oh Daddy
  11. Gold Dust Woman (Stevie/Lindsey duet)
  12. Songbird
  13. Silver Springs (almost 6 min. long, the version Stevie originally wanted on the album)
  14. Silver Springs (instrumental)
  15. I Don't Want to Know (instrumental)