Make your own free website on

Gaye, Marvin - xx/xx/1983, Atlanta, Georgia, SBD, A+/A, 66 min.


1) I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2) Come Get To This
3) Let's Get It On
4) God Is Love
5) What's Going On
6) Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
7) Joy Medley/Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing/Your Precious Love
8) Love Twins/If This World Were Mine
9) Rockin' After Midnight
10) Distant Lover
11) Sexual Healing

'Liberated' Bootled "Marvin Gaye In Concert" (not to be confused with comercial releases of the same title!)
Silver CD > dbpowerAMP > FLAC (5) > CDR