Make your own free website on


Daryl Hall & John Oates - She's A Big Teaser And Other Rarities

01. She's A Big Teaser by Keisuke Kuwata : chorus Daryl Hall & John Oates
02. Lady Luck by Keisuke Kuwata : backing vocal John Oates
03. You Don't Know (single edit) by Elisa Fiorillo : additional vocal John Oates
04. Out Of Touch (video mix)
05. Method Of Modern Love (US single mix)
06. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid (US single mix)
07. Possession Obsession (dub mix)
08. The Only Flame In Town (version discotheque) by Elvis Costero : duet harmony Daryl Hall
09. Ruthless People (long version) by Mick Jagger : producer Daryl Hall