Make your own free website on

Jones, Norah - xx/xx/2002, 13 Demos & Studio Outtakes, SBD, A+, 45 min.

  1. Don't Know Why

  2. Come Away With Me

  3. Like A Dream

  4. Something Is Calling You

  5. I Didn't Know About You

  6. Turn Me On

  7. Lonestar

  8. If

  9. What Am I To You?

  10. Halleluja I Just Love Him So

  11. Peace

  12. Daydream

  13. When Sunny Gets Blue

 Maybe with the six songs of the demo CD she recorded and published before "Come Away With Me"?