Make your own free website on


Kate Bush - This Womens Work II, SDBD, A+, 73 min. 
  1. I'm Still Waiting     
  2. Ken     
  3. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go      
  4. Wuthering Heights (new vocals)     
  5. Experiment IV     
  6. Them Heavy People     
  7. Don't Put Your Foot On The Heartbreak     
  8. James And The Cold Gun     
  9. L'Amour Looks Something Like You     
  10. Running Up That Hill      
  11. Cloudbursting (The organon mix)      
  12. Hounds of Love (alternative)      
  13. The Big Sky      
  14. Experiment IV (12" mix)      
  15. Rubberband Girl