Make your own free website on

Lennox, Annie - 09/09/1995, Central Park, New York, SBD (FM), A+, 57 min.

  1. Intro radio
  2. Money Can't Buy It
  3. Legen In My Living Room
  4. No More "I Love You's"
  5. Who's That Girl?
  6. I Love You Like a Ball and Chain
  7. Little Bird
  8. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
  9. Walking On Broken Glass
  10. Here Comes the Rain Again
  11. Stay By Me
  12. Why

**** Other songs of that concert, check the official DVD version:

You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart
Waiting in Vain
Train in Vain