Make your own free website on

Melvin, Harold + The Blue Notes - Rhythm & Soul, 15 tracks, SBD, A+, 76 min.

  1. Cabaret

  2. Love I Lost

  3. If You Don't Know Me by Now

  4. Don't Leave Me This Way

  5. I'm Weak for You

  6. Everybody's Talkin'

  7. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon

  8. Bad Luck

  9. Where Are All My Friends

  10. Wake up Everybody

  11. Yesterday I Had the Blues

  12. Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back)

  13. I Miss You

  14. Tell the World How I Feel About 'Cha Baby

  15. Keep on Lovin' You