Make your own free website on

Nova, Heather - 03/13/2006, Kongresshaus in Zurich, Switzerland, 2 CD, AUD, A/A-, 115 min.

First concert in the Intimate Evening Tour 2006

Heather Nova, guitar + vocals
Fiona Pears, violin
Ian Tilley, piano

Audience recording, Recorded on AIWA AM-F72 with a SONY ECM-TS125 microphone
The concert consists of two sets with an intermission in the middle. One set to a CD.

Disc One

01. Memories Of Martin And Mary (without Heather)
02. Fiona speaking
03. Magic Sands (without Heather)
04. Gloomy Sunday
05. You Left Me A Song
06. Heather speaking
07. I Miss My Sky
08. This Body
09. Heal
10. Heather speaking (with band introduction)
11. Papercup
12. Mothertongue
13. Motherland
14. Done Drifting
15. Winterblue
16. All I Need

Disc Two

01. Turkish Fantasy (without Heather)
02. Fiona speaking
03. Dark Eyes (without Heather)
04. Heather speaking
05. the bad blood and the rose (poem)
06. Avalanche
07. These Walls
08. Ear To The Ground
09. Water From Wine
10. Fool For You
11. I`m Alive
12. Walk This World
13. Walking Higher
14. What A Feeling
15. Interlude and Band Introductions
16. The Sun Will Always Rise
17. Like A Hurricane