Make your own free website on

Simple Minds - 03/14/1983, Bologne, Italy, fantastic live versions of their best album "New Gold Dream", SBD, A+/A, 73 min.

  1. Soundtrack For Every Heaven/King Is White And In The Crowd
  2. Glittering Prize
  3. I Travel
  4. Celebrate
  5. The American
  6. Colours Fly And Catherine Wheel
  7. Hunter And The Hunted (the songs breaks after 2 min.)
  8. Promised You A Miracle
  9. Someone Somewhere In Summertime
  10. Big Sleep
  11. New Gold Dream (a fantastic 12 min. version !!)